PO Box 519
Warwick, NY 10990

Join the Warwick in Bloom Committee

The Warwick in Bloom Committee meets once each month - on the second Tuesday - at Village Hall at 7:30pm. New members with new ideas are always welcome. The meetings typically take no more than an hour. Our full year's agenda is planned each January - see our 2014 agenda. The atmosphere is lively and fun and there is always an easy exchange of ideas.

The WIB Committee Members

  • Eileen Patterson- Chair
  • Sue Wilk - Secretary
  • Tina Buck - Treasurer
  • Michael Newhard - Mayor, Village of Warwick
  • Committee Members At Large: Marge King Porter, Claire Gabelman, Regina Wittosch, Deb Krol, Bridget Wallace, Amy Sliter, Frances Cantone, Bob & Sally Scheuermann, Felicia Tanzosh, Karen Antonelli, Deborah Sweeton & you!